April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-02 (Fri) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-03 (Sat) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-04 (Sun) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-05 (Mon) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-06 (Tue) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-07 (Wed) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-08 (Thu) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
Virtual Information Session [Martin Luther School] — 4:00 pm
2021-04-09 (Fri) School Closed/Easter Break [Martin Luther School]
2021-04-12 (Mon) Quarter 4 begins [Martin Luther School]